Sunday Before Tax Day

Standard

image

My mind is a bit of a mess. I have a headache from the number of worries and hopes running through me right now. But I know that I’m happy.

Today is my little bro in law’s birthday party day, and I haven’t gotten his gift yet. Tomorrow is tax day, and I can’t actually afford the bill from Michigan. I’m sitting in Barnes & Noble, one of my favorite book chains, surrounded by books I can’t afford to buy.

My eyes hurt, but it’s so beautiful outside after a week of wet and cold weather.

I actually have work to do this week, oDesk jobs that I just started, which is great. I really need to get creative though, and start managing my own social media like I manage other peoples’ accounts!

Leave a Reply

